h1

What’s Been in My Belly? (Part II)

May 25, 2010

I have no desire to enumerate my various weekend sins (though I will say it involved bacon wrapped pineapple and mimosas, surely the quickest way to a stomach ache), save for this:

Chocolate chip and banana flammkuchen @ Platoon, Nonhyeon.

Sort of a pizza, but desserty. I have yet to identify the cheese-like substance on the top, though wikipedia says it is creme faiche. I also had the carbonara tteokbokki from School Food— so good! Why eat pasta ever? (I kid, but not).

Leave a Reply

