h1

Miscellaneous.

May 17, 2010

I really should:

– practice my drawing

– practice Korean

– prep for class

– do some grading

– clean my house (eraser dust everywhere!)

– do my dishes

– stop being so lame

I need a desk. I also need to quit my cafe and green tea latte habit. Hopefully the former will aid the latter. But for now, Mug for Rabbit on Garosu-gil is nice. Just don’t go when the young moms bring their young kids. Then it gets a little noisy.

In other news, this happened:

Imagine for a moment, what it would be like, to be that guy. Now imagine what it would be like to be that guy in a red tracksuit.

You’re welcome.

Also this weekend I saw a fire breathing paper lantern dragon. But you can probably find better pictures of that on flickr, so I’m not going to bother.

Leave a Reply

