h1

3X3, for the 99th Post

March 3, 2010

To begin, the ultimate street food triumvirate:

Fried chicken, fried tteok, tater tots. Served in a cup with sweet spicy sauce.

Also, I love sticker pictures.

Taken at the COEX. We couldn’t find the machine where you could put yourself in a bathtub with your friends, nor could we find the machine where it looked like you were riding pandas. Alas.

Also, I love the every-last-Sunday-of-the-month Obeg Flea Market.

Sorry that there is more than three of something in this picture. But I did buy a shirt, get my picture drawn, and lusted over some shiny black heels that I couldn’t Cinderella my way into.

Leave a Reply

