h1

2010!

January 3, 2010

I sincerely wish I was this awesome.

I don’t really like to make blog entries about my nighttime debaucheries (because, of course, there are none, Mother), but New Years’ Eve was really fun! We got a table at Club Mansion and watched my favorite Korean electro group, EE and danced to the music of this hot shot Ed Banger DJ– Busy P? Anyway– when did DJs become rock stars? There was an absurd amount of bowing to the turn tables and scrambling for burned cds at the end of the set. I guess this is the time we live in. Also, I don’t understand girls who wear skimpy outfits outside in the winter, but what I understand less is girls who wear heavy duty winter gear inside clubs, so it looks like they’re dancing to the music inside sleeping bags.

Here’s another EE video. Happy New Year! Welcome to 1987–err 2010!

Leave a Reply

