h1

(insert cute pun about Hongdae)

November 17, 2008

If I could live anywhere in Seoul (or in Korea, really), I would live in Hongdae.

Last weekend:

– Saw a parading capoeira troupe.

– Went to a “gallery-cafe” and talked to a Korean artist and drank 6 cups of coffee, worked on some stuff.

dscf0099_2

– Heard a friend of a friend spin as a DJ in a club (um, for awhile, before I was uh, incapacitated)

– Bought some really nice boots.

I was going to write a longer entry, but it’s so cold in my apartment; ass cold, balls cold (if I had any), soul cold. I also have a cold and I can barely type.

Leave a Reply

