h1

Seoul in Pictures

August 25, 2008

Sorry I’ve been neglecting this blog. My internet situation has gotten a bit more sketch and I have had a busy couple of weekends. Lately, I’ve been heading out of Incheon and trekking on the subway to Seoul more often. Seoul has a lot of distinct parts. There’s the old-timey palace-y part of Seoul, Insadong, there’s the trendy college-hipster area, Hongdae, the foreigner area, Itaewon, the super ritzy part, Gangham, and etc etc.

Here are some pictures of my travels:

Click on them for captions and commentary, etc.

Also there are more pictures of my trip to Insadong here.

I shalll try to post more when I can.

Leave a Reply

